Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Our experience with Erik and Diane was very professional. We would recommend this dealership and consider using again. Thankyou for a pleasant experience purchasing our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Jake did a great job getting me in the truck I wanted. They didn’t try to push me into something else and worked well with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Worked with Jake Yingling in sales. Very helpful, completely professional and did not put any pressure on. I knew what vehicle I wanted going In, however the selection was large. Everyone was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get the best rates/payments. I recommend Len Stoler, ask for Jake! Jake, Dwayne, and Diane were highly knowledgeable and made for a smooth purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Very glad I made the drive to Len Stoler. No pressure, which was amazing. Worked with Jake who made everything easy and was very willing to help. I left in the car I wanted, and Diane helped get me the best payments I could get by going over different options. In my opinion they seem like they want to help out their customers and see them get a good car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Did a good job of getting me in the vehicle I wanted. Did not try to push another vehicle on me. They were nice and worked with me well on the numbers. Jake Y. did a great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Purchasing a vehicle from Len Stoler Jeep was a positive experience. They earned a solid 4 stars. We drove over 200 miles to their dealership because they had the vehicle we wanted. The purchase was smooth and the salesman was knowledgeable. There was room for improvement with the finance department. Given that we'd gotten pre-approved by our lender and had our deal sorted out online before we got there, I was disappointed that it took 3 hours to seal the deal. I also think we're missing a bag for the back window. But overall, it was a positive experience and we were all ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Very good experience would buy from them again. Quick buying experience. Had a very good selection of vehicles even through the shortage of new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

OMG!! Salesman Donald Wheatleywas so helpful...It was such a pleasureworking with him...My fiance boughta jeep from him and we love it..Donald isVery courteous and has alot of expertisewith his products..He spends one on one time with you and younever feel rushed...We will buy our next jeep from him andsend our friends and neighbors to himas well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Leave Us A Review