Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

The service department here I highly recommend. Jim the Service Manager is extremely helpful and courteous, the staff is extremely friendly and caring. Thank you so much for all the help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Love my new jeep and Jacob and the whole team were a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Derrell, our sales rep, was very friendly and informative. Buying our minivan was a quick, headache free experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great dealership to work with. Highly recommend. Derrell was a pleasure to work with. No high pressure sales which was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

This was such a pleasant, easy experience. Chuck and Tara were so helpful and got me in my new car in no time at all — and I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Service department is world class.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Dave was very friendly and treated my husband and I with respect. I wasn't sure what type of vehicle I wanted at first, but Dave was able to help me find the right one. I left the dealership very happy. It was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Everyone at the dealership were friendly and helpful. A welcoming atmosphere. No high pressure. Staff go out of there way to be sure you are satisfied with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised with how smooth our purchase went and very happy with the help Craig Nelson provided. He was very knowledgeable on the Ram 1500 we purchased and it was truly a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

My latest visit to Len Stoler was another enjoyable experience there. I had been having issues getting my maps updated and was told that the radio needed to be replaced. My service writer, Jennifer Camerata, took care of the issue and am now satisfied. She always takes good care of me when I come in for any type of service or problem. I've always been completely satisfied with Len Stoler's service dept. The employees here always go above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

My thanks to Dave Jordan & Dwayne Burke for making my car buying experience a real pleasure. Dave went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for. Diane in finance was a pleasure to work with as well. She explained the whole process thoroughly. I can't thank you enough for your help!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Best buying experience imaginable! Don was patient and amazing and answered all of my many questions. Diane was wonderful and found me a great APR for my loan. Everyone is friendly and excellent to work with. I’ll be back when it’s time for another Jeep in the family, for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

This was the best buying experience imaginable! Don was patient and amazing and answered all of my many questions. Diane was wonderful and found me a great APR for my loan. Everyone is friendly and excellent to work with. I’ll be back when it’s time for another Jeep in the family, for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

My experience at Len Stoler was amazing. If your looking for a new vehicle I recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Hannah Davis was absolutely great in providing stellar customer support!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

Worked with Dave Jordan and felt no pressure to buy a vehicle whatsoever. Great customer service; would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Overall great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Worked with Dave Jordan and felt no pressure whatsoever. I definitely recommend this dealership to others. Overall great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Worked with Dave and felt no pressure whatsoever. I definitely recommend this dealership to others. Overall great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Everyone is very prompt and caring exceptional service everyone went above and beyond. Highly recommend this place for any and all of your service needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Really nice caring people that listen to the customer! Taking time to explain the best warranty options for your situation, ie the exact car you are buying. Taking into account whether it is new or used with low mileage for example. You can really talk with them an they listen and act to meet your needs and desires ie, that special extra option that is hard to find. Prices extremely fair on a used Jeep Cherokee. Make sure and ask for a knowledgeable sales person. Ask for Don.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Just ordered my new Jeep with Tara and Erin. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks for the great service and help!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Absolutely awesome crew. Went to test drive and drove off with vehicle same day.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Very nice straightforward people, I appreciate that in this economic environment they are not participating in pricing games; like every other dealership. My wife and I both purchased new vehicles here within 3 months of each other.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great pricing!! Simple process and nice folks. My wife and I both bought new Jeep’s here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Everything went smoothly with my purchase and I love my car, thanks Evan.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Friendly and helpful. No one "likes" car repairs but I was very happy with this visit.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Bad xxx! BEST experience I ever had purchasing a new vehicle! I was on a tight schedule and everyone there busted their xxx to get me in and out as fast as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I brought my Jeep in for an issue that was covered under warranty. There were no issues whatsoever and Hannah was very helpful in getting answers for questions I had.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Derrell Turpin was awesome, No BS, No pressure was extremely helpful and a straight shooter. Test drove the truck, came back went through paper work and drove out in about an hour the easiest, most stress-free experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Darrell called a few days after purchase just to make sure everything was good and to see if I had any questions. When you go ask for Darrell. Thanks for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Derrell Turpin was awesome, No BS, No pressure was extremely helpful and a straight shooter. Test drove the truck, came back went through paper work and drove out in about an hour the easiest, most stress-free experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Darrell called a few days after purchase just to make sure everything was good and to see if I had any questions. When you go ask for Darrell. Thanks for the great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Derrell Turpin was awesome, No BS, No pressure was extremely helpful and a straight shooter. Test drove the truck, came back went through paper work and drove out in about an hour the easiest, most stress-free experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Darrell called a few days after purchase just to make sure everything was good and to see if I had any questions. When you go ask for Darrell. Thanks for the great experince.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Everybody was super friendly. They completed my air bag recall, as well as, got a lot of My belongings that must have Is fallen out of my glove Box lol embarrassingly...because I haven't seen that stuff in years lol. They also Completed a brief safety check. (Upon request) and informed me on paper ( that's a plus + these days) of what I need to repair to be safe For me and my children this Winter. They were friendly,professional, and timely. They called me as soon as the vehicle was ready to be picked up. I like the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Hanna was our Service Advisor and went above and beyond to make sure both our cars were serviced today . Great place to deal with. Service and sales teams have always treated us great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

We purchased a new promaster 1500 van and are extremely happy with the purchase along with the whole dealership experience since we are from NJ.Matthew Cox was the salesperson and went above and beyond making sure all went smooth high recommend to call him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Got the vehicle back after a reprogramming to fix a service engine light, and in about 14 hours the same problem popped up. So, another day without my vehicle while it's in the shop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

The guys are great there at the dealership. Most enjoyable purchase I have ever made! Thanks to Charles & Jared!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Very helpful and efficient. Hannah Davis was amazing with setting up an installation of a hard top on my keep.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Jen was amazing. She let me know as soon as my car was repaired and was understand of my busy schedule to return the loaner vehicle and how I had to leave rather fast to go back to work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

an hour drive for the best deal in town. I didnt get the most for my used but it was fair. Im a notorious nitpicker and they took the time to go line by line and explained every question i had on the carfax. They let me take the car 15+miles to go show the car to my wife at work so we all knew she was OK with the car. Salesman Don was a total class act. Tara was terrific in our email conversations. Jared was very patient and through.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

i drove an hour for a great deal. They put up with all of my questions. Like everyone ive been screwed by used car sales before and this is the first time i feel that everyone came out feeling good. Its a car sale you know the business will always win but i dont feel like i was taken for a ride.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Was willing to drive an hour to Len Stoler. This primarily due to the sales personnel. Don Wheatley was extremely helpful and arranged to provide me all the information I required to purchase my first Wrangler. Jared was very helpful with recommended the best financial package going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I drove an hour and a half to Len Stoler to see a truck that they had. My experience was great. Erin was super. Between her and Jared they put a deal together that worked for me. The process was quick and easy. Thanks again. I am very happy with the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Timely completion, agent explained what work would take place. Place was friendly, lean and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Jennifer is service if fantastic. Always takes care of my car needs. Service is alway done efficiently and on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

We walked into dealership really unsure of what we really wanted. Daryl was a very friendly and knowledgeable salesperson of 20+ years who put us at ease and answered all our questions. He wasn’t pushy just wanted us to get the best truck for our needs. We ended up getting the 2021 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie. thank you Daryl!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Bought a Dodge Ram Laramie today and I am extremely pleased with the purchase and also had an amazing customer service. Derrell Turpin was the person who helped us and was very helpful . If you need to buy a car highly recommend Derrell Turpin. Thanks Derrell

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Wanted a Challenger. Local dealership (York, Pa) had no inventory. Len Stoler offered a large selection. The entire new car purchase approach went smoothly, honestly and efficiently. All concerns, questions and considerations were addressed professionally. Derrell was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I want to thank a few people for helping make this an easy and awesome experience. I want to first thank Carol with any questions I had. I want to thank Erin for making this an easy experience. She has such a positive attitude and makes you feel comfortable. She had everything ready to go. The Jeep I bought someone else was interested but saved the Jeep for me. I also want to thank Jared. He made sure I got the Jeep at a great price, made sure my rate was where I wanted it to be and made my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

We have bought 8 vehicles from Len stoler. I always work with Chuck and Dwayne. They always make every purchase painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

nice people clean store good service very helpful getting car phone and radio sync k Evan kept in contact with us to find what we where looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Derrell and Duane at Len Stoler are the best! They made my Jeep shopping experience undeniably special! Both are knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I stopped in to custom build a Sport and drove off the lot with a Rubicon! Duane offered me an incredible value on my trade in and Denise matched my credit union loan offer. Start to finish, this was the best auto shopping experience I’ve ever had. Now if my husband’s Jeep would just get here! Thanks, Len Stoler! We’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Evan was very nice and answer our questions and what he didn't know he got someone to help.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Craig was a wonderful salesman. He took very good care of us. The service manager and finance manager were wonderful as well. We drove an hour an a half to get the truck we wanted. It was well worth the drive. Len Stoler Westminister has a new customer for life.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Craig was a wonderful salesman. He took very good care of us. The service manager and finance manager were wonderful as well. We drove an hour an a half to get the truck we wanted. It was well worth the drive. Len Stoler Westminister has a new customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Craig was a wonderful salesman. He took very good care of us. The service manager and finance manager were wonderful as well. We drove an hour an a half to get the truck we wanted. It was well worth the drive. Len Stoler Westminister has a new customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Friendly and amazing and will do whatever they can to make what you want happen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Super nice people who have the customer’s best interest at heart. A great buying experience that was transparent and efficient. Highly recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Don Wheatly was excellent to work with. I made several test drives with Dodge Ram 1500 trucks. Very little if any pressure to purchase on the spot. Provided a 24-36 hour window to hold the vehicle so I could bring in my out-of-state truck for a trade-in evaluation. I opted out of the trade-in and bought a new Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie a few hours later. I can always sell my older truck at a later time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Len Stoler Jeep service has been great to deal with. Hannah has been my service advisor and is always courteous and knowledgeable of my vehicles needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Don was very helpful in the purchasing of our new vehicle. It was fast, seamless and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Evan was a pleasure to work with. He was very attentive attentive, but not pushy in any way. Would definitely work with him again.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great staff

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I had an extremely simple transaction and went super smooth, my sales lady miss Erin was extremely helpful in finding what I wanted and getting it set up and out the door as well as Jared who helped me with the finance paperwork. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a comfortable and stress free buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Working with your team Dave. Jordan (Sales), Dwane (General manager), Diane (finance manager) my wife and I have a total renewed positive outlook on Dealerships. From my previous experience I had just 2 days prior at another Jeep dealership near my house, my wife and I am so glad we made the 36 mile trip to your Dealership and will definitely return when we are ready to replace my Ram 1500. We will tell all our friends and family about the great experience we had and how we were treated like old friends! Thanks again. John & Kim Born

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Jennifer in the service department is a pro! My car gets serviced without any confusion and under estimate. The car is clean when I get it nack.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Thank you and huge shot out to Darrell for helping us buy our new Jeep. Your casual no pressure approach was generously appreciated. This is my second vehicle from them and I would use them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Sales person and general manager was very helpful and willing to work with you thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Absolutely great people who know how to properly treat customers!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021


Leave Us A Review